Initiatives and Organizations

African-American Initiative

http://www.aaicd.co/

Denice Edwards,Chair
Edwardsdenice@aol.com
303-257-3407

Portia Prescott, Secretary
portia@prescottsolutions.com
303-524-1157 work
310-497-0403 cell

Naquetta Ricks, Treasurer
netfingroup@gmail.com
720-678-7534 cell

___________________________________________

Colorado Rural Initiative
http://www.coloruraldems.org/

Facebook

Dick Barkey, Interim Chair
dick.barkey@comcast.net
303-808-8504

___________________________________________

Colorado Stonewall Democrats
http://www.coloradostonewall.org

Facebook 

___________________________________________

Colorado Democratic Women's Caucus

www.coloradodems.org/womenscaucus

Facebook

Blanca O'Leary, Interim Chair
blancainaspen@aol.com

___________________________________________

Colorado Young Democrats
http://www.coloradoyoungdems.org

Danielle Glover, Chair
dglover@coloradoyoungdems.com

David Sabados Vice Chair
dsabados@coloradoyoungdems.com

___________________________________________

Democratic Education Initiative

Tom Griggs, Chair
coloradoeducate@gmail.com

John Myers, Vice Chair
jmjmleslie@gmail.com
303-961-8248

Evie Hudak, Secretary
evie@hudak.org
303-887-9388

___________________________________________

Dems with Disabilities
http://CODemsDisAbilities.weebly.com

Julie Farrar, Chair
farrarjcee@gmail.com
720-456-5972

Terrance Hestand, 1st Vice Chair
tj_hestand@hotmail.com
719-468-2344

Ken Ohmstede, 2nd Vice Chair
kohmstede@gmail.com
308-519-2804

Vivian Stovall, Secretary 
vs80204@gmail.com 

___________________________________________

Labor Initiative
www.cdplaborinitiative.org

Chair: Rep Sara Gagliardi
jsgagliardi@msn.com

1st Vice Chair: Mike Kenny
chiefkmike@Comcast.net

2nd Vice Chair: Dwayne Stephens
Dwayne@jeffcodems.org

Secretary: Tom Tuttle
tuttle@pipe208.com

Treasurer: Allen Weisheit
akweisheit@mac.com

Organizing Committee
Ken DeBey
Ed Knox

Community Outreach Committee
Sam Polizzotto

Communications Committee
Tim Allport

___________________________________________

Latino Initiative

Facebook

Mannie Rodirguez, Chair

Patricia Barela Rivera, 1st VC

Ron Gallegos, 2nd VC

Robert Rodriguez, Treasurer

Jackie Martinez Wells, Secretary

___________________________________________

Progressive Democrats of Colorado

(720) 432 - DEMS

Dennis Obduskey, Co-Chair
denniso@pdcolo.org

Cliff Smedley, Co-Chair
cliffsmedley@gmail.com

Henry Hollander, Co-Chair
henry@hvseng.com

Barbara Dungey, Secretary
barbara.b.dungey@gmail.com

Joel Leventhal, Treasurer
jsleventhal@gmail.com